CHAIRMAN
John Grover
Wyoming Seed Council
Grover Farms
2206 Lane 9
Powell, WY 82435-9566
(307) 754-5242
jgrover42@hotmail.com
Stuart Emery
ID Commission
Route 2 Box 16
Homedale, ID 83628
(208) 337-4498
slademry@msn.com
WYOMING DELEGATE:
Kevin Lewis
WY Alfalfa Seed Association
4626 Orchard Bench Road
Basin, WY 82410
klewis@tchwest.net
VICE CHAIRMAN
Don Underhill
WA Columbia Basin Association
7496 Hwy 17 South
Warden, WA 98857
(509) 349-0344
dunderhill@atnet.net
MONTANA DELEGATE:
Ernie Johnson
MT Commission/Association
Route 1 Box 43
Chinook, MT 59523
(406) 357-4182
HANDLER REPRESENTATIVE
Lynn Nichols
Dairyland Seed Co., Inc.
504 W. Idaho Ave.
Homedale, ID 83628
(208) 337-4693
lnichols@dairylandseed.com
SECRETARY
Dale Pomeroy
WA Commission
Pomeroy Farms
P.O. Box 372
Warden, WA 98857
(509) 349-2764
pomeroyfarms@moseslake-wa.com
NEVADA DELEGATE:
Jim List
NV Commission
650 Kruse Rd.
Lovelock, NV 89419
(775) 273-1903
jlist@deserttoad.lovelock.nv.us
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS
Jerry Neufeld
U of I Cooperative Ext.
P.O. Box 1058
Caldwell, ID 83606
(208) 459-6003
jneufeld@uidaho.edu
TREASURER
Mike Phillips
NV Association
Nevada Nile Ranch
1355 S. Meridian
Lovelock, NV 89419
m@mphillips.lovelock.nv.us
OREGON DELEGATES:
Carl Hill
Oregon Commission
C & J Farms, Inc.
221 Locust Road
Nyssa, OR 97913
(541) 372-2601
cjfarm@fmtc.com
Gail Munk
P.O. Box 892
Lovelock, NV 89419
(702) 273-0507
gailmunk@gbis.com
COLORADO DELEGATE:
Dennis Hardrick
Western CO Seed Gr. Assoc.
1376 O 1/2 Road
Loma, CO 81524
(970) 858-9051
dennish@gjct.net
Ross Nishihara
OR Association
Ridgeview Farms, Inc.
1657 Napton Road
Adrain, OR 97901
(541) 339-4931
rnish@widaho.net
ADMINISTRATOR
Rod Christensen
Ag Management, Inc.
100 N. Fruitland, Suite B
Kennewick, WA 99336
(509) 585-5460
rodc@agmgt.com
IDAHO DELEGATES:
Mike Hamby
Idaho Commission
27517 Gotsch Road
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 722-6862
mhamby@spro.net
WASHINGTON DELEGATE:
Mike Buckley
WA Touchet/Gardena Assn.
Route 2 Box 284
Walla Walla, WA 99362
(509) 529-2229
buckelym@wwics.com